Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preston Derivaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent Preston Derivaux

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (475 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eve Houston

Eve Houston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Halli at State Farm was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of sharon parker

sharon parker

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Derivaux office at State farm is such a wonderful place to do my insurance with. The atmosphere is warm the people are friendly, Mr Derivaux is so welcoming and my agent Brittany Parker was phenomenal she got my rates out of affordable and manageable price. Thanks State farm and the Derivaux office for such a great job!"
Profile photo of AveryWillis

AveryWillis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of bonita Johnson

bonita Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Yushekia is a wonderful person she is very helpful the worker are amazing they make you feel welcome"
Profile photo of Tyrone Thigpen

Tyrone Thigpen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the service and professionalism that I receive from Kim. She's always precise and courteous, which asks make for a great experience! Thanks to the staff!!"
Profile photo of chris jones

chris jones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!! Very professional and courteous. Sheks Creswell made sure I had everything I needed. . I highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Dale Jones

Dale Jones

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Katy was great highly recommend"
Profile photo of trudi harvey

trudi harvey

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hali, Held my hand throughout this whole process! She did everything in her power to make sure I was taken care of. I cannot recommend her enough! So thankful to be insured by State Farm!"
Profile photo of raymond levy

raymond levy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service! Thanks Yushekia Creswell"
Profile photo of Jill Sistrunk

Jill Sistrunk

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"All representatives at Preston Derivaux-State Farm are fantastic to work with! They are all knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Most of my insurance needs have been handled by Kim Reynolds, who has been an absolute delight. She takes the time out of her busy schedule to answer any and all questions I have from insurance services to claims. For all of my insurance needs, I will choose State Farm every time!"
Profile photo of Tara Herring

Tara Herring

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are happy with State Farm. Yushekia Creswell is the representative I speak with the most and I can truly say her professionalism and courtesy is outstanding. Thanks Tara Herring"
Profile photo of Chin Qune Yeung Lai Wah

Chin Qune Yeung Lai Wah

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! So glad I went with them. Haven't had any problems"
Profile photo of Tekisha Nash

Tekisha Nash

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with this State Farm office, specifically with my agent, Yushekia Creswell. Not only is she professional and helpful, she is exceptionally personable and attentive to my needs and satisfaction as a customer. I recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diamond Womack

Diamond Womack

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need Insurance and great customer service, Please Stop here and see them. Kim is simply amazing and she always call with updates and changes to your policy. My family and I are extremely grateful for you! Thank you so much for your kindness and positivity!"
Profile photo of Monica Herrington

Monica Herrington

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy Stringer, is definitely the best! She doesn’t just try to sell you something you don’t need, but she takes your needs into consideration! She will not use someone just to make a sell! If you need any help, Katy Stringer is your lady!"
Profile photo of Anitra Eubanks

Anitra Eubanks

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Yonkers helped my mom update her insurance. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Leah Pevey

Leah Pevey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time. Great customer service! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Sara Tisdale

Sara Tisdale

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is top notch! Everyone there is wonderful, but Katy especially is always available to help me any way I need! She’s such a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for going above and beyond for us always!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Hood

Charlotte Hood

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy is professional and she doe her job. I will continue using her for my future insurance"
Profile photo of Colin Blauer

Colin Blauer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"You hope to never need to use it, but the time came and we did and State Farm was beyond great helping us to feel like they were truly there to see we were well taken care of! update.. now as of Nov 1 they will not renew our policy, oh well. All State here we come."
Profile photo of John Moody

John Moody

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"During torrential rain in the month of August 2022, my meter loop took on water, shorted and subsequently caught fire. During what became three days of inconvenience with no power, electrical repairs and stress, my insurance agent acted quickly and filed my claim in an expeditious manner. Out of what could have been a really bad situation, the most pleasant part of the ordeal was my interaction with Derivaux State Farm. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Muscadine Vine

Muscadine Vine

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for help Katie! Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Carol Denise Mason

Carol Denise Mason

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Preston Derivaux State Farm for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. My recent call and several times in the past Shekia has been prompt and courteous. I highly recommend this office and all the staff."
Profile photo of Mina spinosa

Mina spinosa

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is very efficient! She is so helpful and can always answers any questions when I need assistance. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Lenora Smith

Lenora Smith

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service that I get. The staff is always helpful and kind. I have been with them since 1990 and will never change."